How to Manifest Miracles & Magnetism Today and 4 Manifestation Tools to Guide You

Simply put, manifestation is the art of bringing your desires into reality. It can be achieved through a myriad of modalities, including visualization and embodying the feelings that come with what you desire, reciting mantras, mindset conditioning, affirmations, and vision boarding to name a few. They can all  be beautiful practices depending on what resonates with you.

Manifestation was my first true “spiritual practice”. After reading “You are a Badass” by Jen Sincero I was inspired to go out and kick some life booty and bring in all that I wanted and was dreaming of. Naive and wistful, I went out there and manifested my way to all kinds of abundance, from finding love to travelling around the world, winning raffle after raffle, and finally to my dream job. 

But as life does, I went through darker periods where I was less inclined to skip around affirming myself and visualizing my dream life everyday. During these periods when my practice became muddled and in an effort to inspire myself I would spend hours researching “manifestation best practices” and reading other people’s stories. Rather than practice I became very good at gathering information galore, setting it aside for the next day..and the next, and the next…when I was ready to start again. Often I found myself frustrated with the information I would find being either too simple or too vague to truly implement.

After years of a dance between manifesting crazy abundance, to getting in my own way and trying to control the process and back again, there are several people and practices I have found myself coming back to for inspiration that I want to share with you.

 

 If you’re ready to dive into this manifesting thing, check out these beautiful souls and the work that has helped guide my way.

 

Jen Sincero, You Are a Badass. 

This was the book that truly propelled my journey to manifestation. If you need a manifestation priming, Jen will give you the boost you need to break out of your comfort zone and go after the life of your dreams. And if you don’t believe me, here she is just doin’ the damn thang. 

Gabby Bernstein’s 21 Day Manifestation Challenge

To top the new year I joined the 21 Day Manifestation Challenge among thousands of others who received daily support from Gabby herself. The focus of Gabby’s manifestation coaching is to feel good first so you can attract all that you want and desire into your life. Gabby teaches you how to get into alignment with the energy of the Universe to allow good things to flow to you easily and naturally.

To Be Magnetic with Lacy Phillips

*Create a canva here of lacy quoteLacy is a Manifestation Adviser with a Manifestation process that is unique from many techniques that are out there. Rather than focusing on trying to “feel your way” to what you want, Lacy has created workshops and content to help recondition your subconscious mind to build your self-worth and repair old wounds and patterns that were picked up in during childhood. Through Lacy’s “daily re-imagining exercises” and journal prompts, her workshops offer you the opportunity to peel back the layers of what you’ve picked up along the way that might be keeping you small and keeping you from stepping into your worth and owning all that you are and all that you desire. Lacy’s Manifestation ‘Basics’ Workshop is a great place to start if her process intrigues you.

Law of Attraction Planner

 If you’re looking for a tool to support your manifestation journey, I can’t recommend this planner enough! I’ll let the image below speak for itself 🙂

Leave a comment